Skip to Main Content

Board

Jeanne Calvit

Artistic/Executive Director/Founder

jeanne@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 113

Mary Kay Kennedy

Board Chair

Lori Leavitt

Vice Chair

Ann Leming

Board Member

Susan Shapiro

Board Member

Patrick Dow

Board Member

Monica Little

Board Member

David Forney

Board Member

Administrative Staff

Jeanne Calvit

Artistic/Executive Director/Founder

jeanne@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 113

Glenis Zempel

Managing Director

operations@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 104

Joseph Price

Incoming Managing Director

JoeP@InteractCenter.com

Christine Woods

Staff Accountant

accounting@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 103

Raleigh Wolpert

Raleigh Wolpert

Advancement Director

raleigh@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 121

Phil Olmstead

Advancement Coordinator

philip@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 114

Colleen Krick

Licensing & Recruitment Director

colleen@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 117

Jackson Mercogliano

Operations, Reception and Transportation Coordinator

jackson@interactcenter.com

Sandy Moore

Grant Writer

Call 651-209-3575

Sydney Peterson

Substitute

Artist Support Department Staff

Karen Prince

Services Coordinator, Performing Arts

paclientcare@interactcenter.com

Office: Call 651-209-3575 ext 118

Derek Meier

Client Services and Training Coordinator / Services Coordinator, Visual Arts

vaclientcare2@interactcenter.com

Office: Call 651-209-3575 ext 120

Mikayla Vavreck-Sindt 

Visual Arts Client Service Coordinator 

vaclientcare@interactcenter.com

Office: Call 651-209-3575 ext 107

Performing Arts Department Staff

Shannon Twohy

Performing Arts Department Manager

shannon@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 119

Josette Antomarchi

Performing Arts Instructor

josette@InteractCenter.com

Dylan Payne

Performing Arts Music Instructor

dylan@interactcenter.com

Eliana Meyerowitz

Performing Arts Instructor

Nicholas Pawlowski

Substitute Instructor

Sarah Nargang

Sarah Nargang

Substitute PA Instructor

Visual Arts Department Staff

Joli Grostephan

Visual Artist, Department Manager

joli@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 106

Brittany Kieler

Gallery Director

brittany@interactcenter.com

Call 651-756-1246

Natalie Mazorol

Archivist & Collections Manager

natalie@interactcenter.com

Call 651-756-1246

Presley Martin

Visual Artist, Arts Instructor

presley@interactcenter.com

Simone Needles

Visual Artist, Arts Instructor

simone@interactcenter.com

Jeremy Jones

Visual Artist, Ceramics Specialist

jeremy@interactcenter.com

Jonas Specktor

Visual Artist, Arts Instructor

jonas@interactcenter.com

Nora Rickey

Visual Artist, Arts Instructor

nora@interactcenter.com

Phoebe Mol

Phoebe Mol

Visual Artist, Arts Instructor

phoebe@interactcenter.com

Lizz Windnagel

Substitute Visual Arts Instructor

Artists

Accessibility Notice

Our website has been optimized to be fully accessible to every person. If you’re having trouble using this site, please email Advancement Director Raleigh Wolpert at raleigh@interactcenter.com or call 651-209-3575.

Back to Top