Skip to Main Content

Board

Mary Kay Kennedy

Board Chair

Lori Leavitt

Vice Chair

Ann Leming

Board Member

Susan Shapiro

Board Member

Patrick Dow

Board Member

Monica Little

Board Member

David Forney

Board Member

Liz Hilligoss

Board Member

Administrative Staff

Joseph Price

Executive Director

JoeP@InteractCenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 104

Christine Woods

Staff Accountant

accounting@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 103

Raleigh Wolpert

Raleigh Wolpert

Advancement Director

raleigh@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 121

Phil Olmstead

Advancement Associate

philip@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 114

Lizzy Hinman

Administrative and Department Assistant

lizzy@InteractCenter.com

Carly Madigan

Operations Coordinator

carlym@interactcenter.com

Sandy Moore

Grant Writer

Call 651-209-3575

Artist Support Department Staff

Karen Prince

Designated Coordinator

paclientcare@interactcenter.com

Office: Call 651-209-3575 ext 118

Derek Meier

Designated Coordinator/ Training Manager

derekm@interactcenter.com

Office: Call 651-209-3575 ext 120

Mikayla Vavreck-Sindt 

Designated Coordinator 

mikayla@interactcenter.com

Office: Call 651-209-3575 ext 107

Performing Arts Department Staff

Riley A. Graygrove, MA, P-RDT

Performing Arts Manager

rileyg@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 119

Josette Antomarchi

Performing Arts Instructor

josette@InteractCenter.com

Dylan Payne

Performing Arts Music Instructor

dylan@interactcenter.com

Eliana Meyerowitz

Performing Arts Instructor

eliana@InteractCenter.com

Visual Arts Department Staff

Joli Grostephan

Visual Arts Department and Recruitment Manager

joli@interactcenter.com

Call 651-209-3575 ext 106

Brittany Kieler

Gallery Director

brittany@interactcenter.com

Call 651-756-1246

Natalie Mazorol

Archivist & Collections Manager

natalie@interactcenter.com

Call 651-756-1246

Presley Martin

Visual Arts Instructor

presley@interactcenter.com

Jeremy Jones

Visual Arts Ceramics Specialist

jeremy@interactcenter.com

Jonas Specktor

Visual Arts Instructor

jonas@interactcenter.com

Melissa Nyberg

Visual Arts Instructor

melissan@InteractCenter.com

Soph Munic

Visual Arts Fiber Specialist

sophm@InteractCenter.com

Artists

Accessibility Notice

Our website has been optimized to be fully accessible to every person. If you’re having trouble using this site, please email Advancement Director Raleigh Wolpert at raleigh@interactcenter.com or call 651-209-3575.

Back to Top